Spirit Message….


To find happiness you must first free yourself of any old hurts that you hold on to. You do not prevent further pain by putting up walls. Those barriers that you think protect you, continue to deny you the love and peace you deserve. Open your heart and spirit to the wonderful things life still offers. Nothing is served by holding on to things long gone. ~

Namaste,,, Dori ~

Dori Roberts on facebook

YES! thank you Dori!

Posted via web from Andrea Starbird

Published by Andrea Starbird

Hi I am Sister Starbird of the Rainbow Nation, I am an artist, singer/songwriter, busker, poet, free spirit, seamstress, dancin fool. I would also really like to pursue acting, no-one can act better than an adult child of an alcoholic! ha ha! Following my path! I am into seeking the higher realms of the spirit, I am all about freedom and I am fighting for my own!

Leave a comment